AMERIPOLITAN - Ameripolitan Music Awards 2018 !

2018 Ameripolitan Music Awards Nominees & Winners

Honky Tonk Male

Luke Bell
Tilford Sellers 
Zephaniah Ohora
Casey James Prestwood

Charley Crockett

Honky Tonk Female

Brennen Leigh

Kristina Murray
Tommy Ash
Whitney Rose
Emily Nenni

Honky Tonk Group

The Country Side of Harmonica Sam
The Rhyolite Sound

The Lawrence Peters Outfit

Green Line Travelers

The Reeves Brothers

Outlaw Male 

James Carothers
Scott H. Biram
Prag Padilla
Steve Griggs
Cody Jinks 

Outlaw Female

Summer Dean
Andrea Colburn

Rebecca Jed
Nikki Lane
Sarah Gayle Meech

Outlaw Group

Bucksnort Beauties
Whitey Morgan and the 78s
Barnyard Stompers
Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts
Jenny Don’t & The Spurs

Rockabilly Male

Levi Dexter
Bloodshot Bill
Josh Sorheim
Al Dual
Art Adams

Rockabilly Female

Rockin’ Bonnie
Bailey Dee
Lindsay Beaver
Anita O’Night
Lily Locksmith

Rockabilly Group

The Go Getters
Matt & The Peabody Ducks
The Kokomo Kings
Don Diego Trio
The Twilight Drifters

Western Swing Male

Jason Roberts
Billy Mata
Kyle Eldridge 

Keenan Wade
Bobby Flores

Western Swing Female 

Sophia Johnson
Wendy Newcomer
Carolyn Sills
Grace Adele 
Stacey Lee Guse

Western Swing Group

Mike Penny & His Moonshiners
The Farmer and Adele
The Carolyn Sills Combo
The Western Toneflyers
The Railhouse band


Don the Beachcomber, Huntington Beach CA
American Legion Hall Post 82, Nashville TN
Southgate House Revival, Newport KY

Lee’s Liquor Lounge, Minneapolis MN
The Nashville Palace, Nashville TN
Skinny Dennis, Brooklyn NY
Knuckleheads, Kansas City MO
The White Water Tavern, Little Rock AR
4 Corners Music Hall, Untermeitingen Germany
Sportsmen’s Tavern, Buffalo NY


Colonel Paco Chaos, 88.1fm WRFL
W.B. Walker, Old Soul Radio Show Podcast
Bailey George, 105.7fm WBCM
Woody Adkins, 89.5fm KOPN
Jimi Palacios, 102.3fm WHIV


Screamin’ Festival, Calella, Spain

The Rockabilly Rave, England UK
Summer Jamboree, Senigallia Italy

New England Shake Up, Sturbridge MA
Rockin’ Race Jamboree, Torremolinos-Málag Spain


Chris Scruggs
Mike Bernal
Peter Andersson
Rose Sinclair
Katie Shore